Barina Logo

The place to stay on the snow at Perisher.
HeaderImage

2018 rates

These rates are the same as for 2017. Early Bird particularly goes quickly once bookings open.


If you are a shareholder be sure to log in to see shareholder benefits.

The Early Bird secures real benefits

Most of our guests make Early Bird bookings. Don't miss out!

  • Early Bird bookings for 5 or more nights open on 1 March
  • Early Bird bookings for any number of nights open on 1 April
  • Normal rates apply from 1 May

  • Low season

    Fri 8 June – Thurs 28 June 2018
    Sun 9 Sep – Sun 30 Sep 2018
      Early Bird
    Adult$160$150
    Child 13-17$110$105
    Child 6-12$40$40
    Child 2-5$40$40
    Child under 2$40$40

    Shoulder season

    Sun 15 July – Thurs 2 Aug 2018
    Sun 26 Aug - Sat 8 Sep 2018
      Early Bird
    Adult$210$200
    Child 13-17$145$140
    Child 6-12$115$110
    Child 2-5$55$55
    Child under 2$55$55

    Peak season

    Fri 29 June - Sat 14 Jul 2018
    Fri 3 Aug – Sat 25 Aug 2018
      Early Bird
    Adult$270$255
    Child 13-17$190$180
    Child 6-12$150$145
    Child 2-5$55$55
    Child under 2$55$55

    Please note:

  • Rates are per person per night.
  • A surcharge of $55 applies to each room occupied for a single night (winter only).
  • A surcharge of $55 per night applies in Peak season where there is only one person in the room.
  • Included in tariff are:

  • Oversnow transport on arrival and departure
  • Daily oversnow transport to the lodge after 4 pm.
  • Two course breakfast and three course dinner
  • Afternoon tea with something delicious to eat
  • Tea, coffee and biscuits at any time


  • ...home   ...book now!