The place to stay on the snow at Perisher.

2019 rates

Early Bird availability goes quickly once bookings open.


If you are a shareholder be sure to log in to see shareholder benefits.

The Early Bird secures real benefits

Most of our guests make Early Bird bookings. Don't miss out!

  • Early Bird bookings for 5 or more nights open on 1 March
  • Early Bird bookings for any number of nights open on 1 April
  • Normal rates apply from 1 May

  • June Special > Low > Peak > Shoulder > Peak > Shoulder > Low

    June special

    Fri 7 June – Thurs 20 June 2019

      Early Bird
    Adult$82$82
    Child 13-17$82$82
    Child 6-12$31$31
    Child 2-5$31$31
    Child under 2$31$31

    Low season

    Fri 21 June – Thurs 4 July 2019
    Sun 8 Sep – Sun 29 Sep 2019
      Early Bird
    Adult$163$153
    Child 13-17$112$107
    Child 6-12$41$41
    Child 2-5$41$41
    Child under 2$41$41

    Shoulder season

    Sun 21 July – Thurs 1 Aug 2019
    Sun 25 Aug - Sat 7 Sep 2019
      Early Bird
    Adult$214$204
    Child 13-17$148$143
    Child 6-12$117$112
    Child 2-5$56$56
    Child under 2$56$56

    Peak season

    Fri 5 July - Sat 20 July 2019
    Fri 2 Aug – Sat 24 Aug 2019
      Early Bird
    Adult$275$260
    Child 13-17$194$184
    Child 6-12$153$148
    Child 2-5$56$56
    Child under 2$56$56

    Please note:

  • Rates are per person per night.
  • A surcharge of $55 applies to each room occupied for a single night (winter only).
  • A surcharge of $55 per night applies in Peak season where there is only one person in the room.
  • Included in tariff are:

  • Oversnow transport on arrival and departure
  • Daily oversnow transport to the lodge after 4 pm.
  • Two course breakfast and three course dinner
  • Afternoon tea with something delicious to eat
  • Tea, coffee and biscuits at any time


  • ...home   ...book now!