Barina Logo

Barina rates

Early Bird availability goes quickly once bookings open.


If you are a shareholder be sure to log in to see shareholder benefits.


...home   ...book now!

The Early Bird secures real benefits

Most of our guests make Early Bird bookings. Don't miss out!

  • Early Bird bookings for 5 or more nights open on 1 March
  • Early Bird bookings for any number of nights open on 1 April
  • Normal rates apply from 1 May

  • June Special > Low > Peak > Shoulder > Peak > Shoulder > Low

    June special

    Fri 07 Jun - Wed 19 Jun 2024

      Early Bird
    Adult$100$95
    Child 13-17$50$48
    Child 6-12$50$48
    Child 2-5$50$48
    Child under 2$25$24

    Low season

    Thu 20 Jun - Thu 27 Jun 2024
    Mon 23 Sep - Sun 06 Oct 2024
      Early Bird
    Adult$219$208
    Child 13-17$150$143
    Child 6-12$92$88
    Child 2-5$81$77
    Child under 2$52$49

    Shoulder season

    Tue 03 Sep - Sun 22 Sep 2024

      Early Bird
    Adult$277$263
    Child 13-17$191$181
    Child 6-12$150$143
    Child 2-5$92$88
    Child under 2$64$60

    Peak season

    Fri 28 Jun - Mon 02 Sep 2024

      Early Bird
    Adult$347$329
    Child 13-17$243$230
    Child 6-12$191$181
    Child 2-5$104$99
    Child under 2$64$60

    Please note:

    • A two night minimum stay per room applies during winter
    • Rates are per person per night.
    • A surcharge of $100 per night applies in winter where there is only one person in the room.

    Included in tariff are:

    • Two course breakfast and three course dinner
    • Tea, coffee and biscuits at any time


    ...home   ...book now!