2021 rates

Early Bird availability goes quickly once bookings open.


If you are a shareholder be sure to log in to see shareholder benefits.


...home   ...book now!

The Early Bird secures real benefits

Most of our guests make Early Bird bookings. Don't miss out!

  • Early Bird bookings for 5 or more nights open on 1 March
  • Early Bird bookings for any number of nights open on 1 April
  • Normal rates apply from 1 May

  • June Special > Low > Peak > Shoulder > Peak > Shoulder > Low

    June special

    Fri 11 Jun - Fri 25 Jun 2021

      Early Bird
    Adult$90$90
    Child 13-17$65$65
    Child 6-12$40$40
    Child 2-5$40$40
    Child under 2$40$40

    Low season


      Early Bird
    Adult$170$162
    Child 13-17$120$114
    Child 6-12$80$67
    Child 2-5$60$57
    Child under 2$40$40

    Shoulder season

    Sun 11 Jul - Thu 29 Jul 2021
    Fri 27 Aug - Sun 29 Aug 2021
      Early Bird
    Adult$225$214
    Child 13-17$160$143
    Child 6-12$120$114
    Child 2-5$70$67
    Child under 2$50$50

    Peak season

    Sat 26 Jun - Sat 10 Jul 2021
    Fri 30 Jul - Thu 26 Aug 2021
      Early Bird
    Adult$285$271
    Child 13-17$195$181
    Child 6-12$150$143
    Child 2-5$100$76
    Child under 2$50$50

    Please note:

  • Rates are per person per night.
  • A surcharge of $55 applies to each room occupied for a single night (winter only).
  • A surcharge of $55 per night applies in Peak season where there is only one person in the room.
  • Included in tariff are:

  • Oversnow transport on arrival and departure
  • Daily oversnow transport to the lodge after 4 pm.
  • Two course breakfast and three course dinner
  • Afternoon tea with something delicious to eat
  • Tea, coffee and biscuits at any time


  • ...home   ...book now!