Barina rates

Early Bird availability goes quickly once bookings open.


If you are a shareholder be sure to log in to see shareholder benefits.


...home   ...book now!

The Early Bird secures real benefits

Most of our guests make Early Bird bookings. Don't miss out!

  • Early Bird bookings for 5 or more nights open on 1 March
  • Early Bird bookings for any number of nights open on 1 April
  • Normal rates apply from 1 May

  • June Special > Low > Peak > Shoulder > Peak > Shoulder > Low

    June special

    Fri 10 Jun - Thu 23 Jun 2022

      Early Bird
    Adult$100$90
    Child 13-17$70$65
    Child 6-12$45$40
    Child 2-5$45$40
    Child under 2$45$40

    Low season

    Fri 24 Jun - Fri 01 Jul 2022
    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 02 Oct 2022
      Early Bird
    Adult$190$181
    Child 13-17$130$124
    Child 6-12$80$76
    Child 2-5$70$67
    Child under 2$45$40

    Shoulder season

    Mon 18 Jul - Thu 28 Jul 2022
    Fri 26 Aug - Sat 10 Sep 2022
      Early Bird
    Adult$250$228
    Child 13-17$165$157
    Child 6-12$130$124
    Child 2-5$80$76
    Child under 2$55$50

    Peak season

    Sat 02 Jul - Sun 17 Jul 2022
    Fri 29 Jul - Thu 25 Aug 2022
      Early Bird
    Adult$300$285
    Child 13-17$210$200
    Child 6-12$165$157
    Child 2-5$90$86
    Child under 2$55$50

    Please note:

  • Rates are per person per night.
  • A surcharge of $55 applies to each room occupied for a single night (winter only).
  • A surcharge of $55 per night applies in Peak season where there is only one person in the room.
  • Included in tariff are:

  • Oversnow transport on arrival and departure
  • Daily oversnow transport to the lodge after 4 pm.
  • Two course breakfast and three course dinner
  • Afternoon tea with something delicious to eat
  • Tea, coffee and biscuits at any time


  • ...home   ...book now!